Posted on

Sometimes I think I’ll die for or pay whatever it takes to have a magic machine or for any kind of procedure that could take back all of my memories and be able to give an end to everything about you in my head… it’s so hard to forget. Then I pull myself together and remember that I would never want to give up all the memories and moments we have and built together – but today it hurts so much and it’s so hard to move on… I can barely make it, day after day (without you).

It’s so hard

Leave a Reply

